Decatur Development Blog

Expansion and Development in the Greater Decatur area

I’m sorry

Posted by alalto on August 13, 2008


Sorry guys. I know, I haven’t been updating all of you on happenings in the River City for the past few days. Unfortunately, that is going to continue for another few days. I’m at Band Camp in the Druid City (Tuscaloosa) now, so I am completely tied up with practice and marching each day. I get more time off later this week, so I’m gonna do my best to update y’all some more on stuff when I get time.

Thanx for your patience!!!

BTW, I really appreciate all of the GREAT feedback and comments I’ve gotten on here. It’s people like all of you that are needed to make what we want in this city a reality!!

Leave a Reply

 
